Contact Us

Mail: PO Box 557, East Troy, WI 53120 (contact individual staff for specific mailing information)

Telephone: (262) 649-9212 (see below for individual extensions)

Georgie Donovan

Donor Communications, Fundraising, and Evaluations

Zionville, NC

georgie@biodynamics.com | x1

Kaitlin Downs

Partnerships, Conference Organizer, and Community Engagement Coordinator

Fond du Lac, WI 

kaitlin@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) | x9

Raphael Guzman

Biodynamic Education, Special Events Organizer and Social Justice Steward

Portland, OR

raphael@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) x13

Zachary Krebs

Technology

Portland, OR

Submit a Tech Support question or request.

Anna McAvoy-Emrick

Finances and Operations

Holt, MI

anna@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) | x4

Anthony Mecca

Farmer Training

Morris, NY

anthony@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) | x14

Kerri Quinlan

Finances

Portland, OR

kerri@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) |

Grace Stepanova

Journal Coordination, Scholarships, Spanish-language support

Duvall, WA

grace@biodynamics.com (link sends e-mail) |